Anal Fissure, Anal Fistula, Hemorrhoids

All testimonials are 100% unsolicited and they are posted only if deemed genuine.

ciLouisiana - Amazon Customer

I was pleasantly surprised that this cream worked so well and so fast. By 2 weeks time of using it 2 times a day, my fistula has just about healed over. I have only a small bump on the outside left. The swelling and tenderness is completely gone. I also put a little dab on a little sore on my finger that had been bothering me for weeks and within days of using the cream it was completely healed. It really does help the body heal the skin problems. I will make sure to keep this on hand for any kind of skin issues!!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

Laura, USA

After giving birth to my second child, I got a fissure and suffered for 6 weeks. The doctors were recommending surgery that could potentially leave me incontinent at the age of 27, and I refused to go that route without exhausting every other option. I started with a google search for natural treatment methods for fissures, and this was the first site that popped up. $30 vs thousands for surgery? Worth a shot. And I kid you not - 1 week. ONE WEEK. And it was healed. Love this stuff!! Now, whenever I suffer with issues of that nature, it's my go to. And no, there will not be a before and after pic ;P You're welcome for that!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

L Kiddy, USA

I have been dealing with AF for 8 months now. I found this product like so many others, in desperation because modern medicine had failed me. I tried ever prescription given to me and did all the home remedies (stool softeners, lots of fiber, sits baths, ect) and no relief. The pain was running my life. I was isolated at work, avoiding going to lunch with coworkers or even common conversations cause I couldn't sit still or stand still due to the pain and certainly couldn't tell anyone about this embarrassing issue. Pain medicine was barely able to get me through the day. Home wasn't any better, I didn't leave the house and using the bathroom brought on anxiety and dread cause I knew how bad it would hurt. I couldn't even have sex. Surgery was in my future and that came with possible issues in itself. I had discovered some blogs where people described having AF for years and complications from the surgery I was considering and the thought of years of this agony was overwhelming. I had spent more money than I could count on prescriptions and other remedies and so when I found this product and read the reviews I figured I didn't have anything to lose. I ordered the cream and wheatgrass shots and they were delivered in 4 days. I used them both immediately. I was having a particularly hurtful day when the product arrived so I will admit I probably went overboard on the cream. I know I used it at least 5 times the first day but I followed the directions on the wheatgrass shots and only took the 5 ml. By day two I had relief. My pain wasn't gone completely, but it was enough of a relief that I almost cried. I have been using both the cream and shots for two weeks now and I have my life back. My pain is almost completely gone, I would say on my worst day it is a 1. This tells me that my fissure is still there but it also tells me that it is finally healing. For 8 months I trusted in modern medicine and suffered with pain that made me into a shell of the person I was before. Two weeks with this product and I feel like I have a new lease on life. I am going to share this product with my primary doctor since I started with her and was referred to a specialist from her. My hope is that if she is aware of this product and that it worked for me when nothing else did that she will suggest it to others before sending them down the long path of specialist. If you're suffering from AF and even if you haven't tried everything on the market, I would suggest giving this a try first. I can't express enough how much I appreciate this product. I feel like it saved my life and sanity cause I couldn't endure much more. I used two products together and so I don't know if it is the cream itself or the combination of the two but it was worth every penny. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

Carole. USA.

I have been suffering with 2 anal fissures for 4 months now, very very painfull! I read about the wheat grass and decided it won't hurt to try it. This stuff is wonderful! After several days of using the cream there has been No bleeding. The fissure pain has subsided. It is a very cooling cream and feels relief when applied. Thank you Dr Wheat grass.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

B. D. USA.

My nightmare is OVER!! What started off as an abscess on my left bum cheek was later diagnosed as an anal fistula at a colon and rectal specialist. Of course the specialist recommend surgery which would have costed THOUSANDS, risked incontinence and left scarring . So I took to the internet and stumbled upon videos of treatment in India. I even went so far as to speaking with a travel agent and was ready to spend THOUSANDS on treatment there. Needless to say i didn't have that kind of money So back to the internet i went searching for a more cost effective natural treatment. 2 weeks later I came across the Dr.Wheatgrass.com I figured i may as well invest $30 bucks and give it a shot after reading all the testimonials on healed fissures and fistulas. And Praise God I did. 10 days after injecting the cream via insulin syringe the puss and weeping has almost COMPLETELY ceased! The inflammation and pain I used to have when sitting long periods of time is now a painful memory! I am forever greatful for the Skin Recovery Cream. I use it for every skin issue too-acne, sunburn, dry skin. This is truely a miracle working product! I injected it up (where the sun don't shine) & paired it with topical oil of oregeno oil (it'll burn/sting on sensitive areas so I just rubbed it ontop. And I used an infrared light laser twice daily after injections to help the Wheatgrass Skin Recovery Cream penetrate deeper into the tissue. (I used safety goggles to protect my eyes from the light of course) and now only about 10 days in to this regimen I feel I am finally getting my life back! I can actually wear a swimsuit this summer! Even the scarring from when i first had my incision & drainage has been minimized! I am ordering the wheatgrass shots and another bottle of the Recovery Cream in just a few minutes! If you are suffering from and anal fistula (mine was 6cm long btw and now I can barely feel the tunnel) please ORDER this product and give it an honest shot! You may be as surprised as I!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

R. D. USA.

I do want to share with you my testimony from my initial use of the cream. I had been suffering for months with excruciating anal fissures. The doctor had suggested an operation to cut the anal sphincter muscles so they wouldn't be so tight. I wasn't about to let him do that, but was desperate for relief from the pain. It would wake me out of a sound sleep at night and make it difficult to get to sleep. I would sometimes resort to using Ambien to get to sleep despite the pain. At times, the pain would make it almost impossible for me to do my work as a program manager because I couldn't concentrate when the frequent spasms of pain hit me. When my wife found Dr. Wheatgrass Skin Recovery Cream on the internet, I started inserting it into my rectum using a very small dental irrigation syringe. My recovery was much faster than I would have imagined. After using it regularly after bowel movements for awhile, I no longer felt the need for it at all. I haven't had the fissures return. (It's probably been 8 years now.) I still use the cream on hemorrhoids when they flare up. It's better than any of the various drug store preparations that I've tried.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

N. A. Australia

I came across super balm after wasting time and money on many medicines products on Internet for a fissure I developed post partum. Now I will never go without it and refer to anyone I know who suffer similar issues.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

Edward Kahn, Englewood Florida

Your Superbalm is the most incredible healing I ever had. I have been prone to all types of skin problems my whole life. If there is a skin condition I had it, so many I could not list them all. After developing a fistule from a driving trip across the USA, I found your product on WEB MD. Not only did it heal the fistule, I used it on my body for several different skin ailments, growths, moles, warts, fungus from the beach, acne and several other problems. Everything vanished after 2 months and 3 tubes of your superbalm. This product is a miracle, my skin has never felt this good. Of course I just ordered 3 tubes so I can enjoy the refreshing healing power of your products and not run out of this amazing superbalm. Thank You.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

J. P. Canada.

Weeks to get relief?? Try DAYS!! It's awesome...I started using it Saturday afternoon and last night (Monday) was the best day I've had since I had the fissures as far back as March. I didn't see a doctor until July because I just thought it was hemorroids. I've been using a medicated ointment prescribed by my colorectal doctor but it was very slow in the healing process. I might buy some balm now and start trying it instead. I only put a little dab just inside the opening as you said on your website, twice daily. Either way, I will always keep some in stock. I need to go back to your site and see what else the creams and balms are good for. This stuff is great! Thanks so mu

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

Amazon Customer - USA

I got a fissure from a bout with hemorrhoids and didn't want to undergo the surgery (a second cut in the sphincter muscle, really?). I used this product every day after bowel movements for two to three weeks and had monumental improvement. Now after a year and a half, I use it about once a week or when needed after a rough go and am not feeling the pain from the fissure and no bleeding. I've reordered twice since I started using this eighteen months ago. For those needing relief from a fissure, this is the cure you're looking for!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

Amazon Customer - USA

Awesome product! It has worked great for those pregnancy hemorrhoids you get. Also works well for 9 yr old sons rash on legs!!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

Allan - Amazon Customer

I have been suffering from chronic anal fissure for over two years. I tried different creams but it dint help. Within 3 days of using this cream, my fissure got completely healed !!!!!!!. Great product ...

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

David Johnson - Amazon Customer

I had spent $5,000 for a series of MD visits and treatments including 3 hemorrhoid banding treats with almost no improvement with my pain on daily basis. For a year my life was turned upside down. I couldn't travel, couldn't sit through a sporting event or a movie. I would come home from work and lay down to rest up and find some comfort for the next day. Then my doctor decided that I had a fissure and gave a prescription for some $175 nitro cream. It did not help either. My wife found this product and ordered it for me. I immediately saw some improvement but not all instantly. I have been using now daily for about 8 months. I have seen a slow but steady recovery. I am almost back to what I was 2 years ago. I would recommend it to anyone that has fissure issue. Be patient and I believe you will be sold too!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

M. C. Canada.

This stuff is honestly incredible. I was having a real problem with Anal Fissures for about two months. I had been to see my Doctor (GP) and he prescribed me Anusol Hydrocortisone Ointment and Suppositories and told me to use them for two weeks. Two weeks in and not only is the pain still there but it's bleeding worse than it was previously. I was desperate so I ordered this Super Balm in the Mail. First day when I wiped I had like 25% of the blood that I had the day before. Second day even less than that.. just a few tiny spots. Third day no blood. Fourth day almost no pain whatsoever with my Bowel Movements. I'm only on Day 5 now but even my Family is noticing a big difference in my attitude and personality because I'm not in constant pain any more. I figure I'll use this stuff for another 9 days before stopping it and seeing if my symptoms reoccur. If not I already have my 2nd Tube in the Mail and from how little I use this I expect one Tube to go quite a long ways. But the relief of the pain during and after a Bowel Movement is remarkable. Before I would be in pain for several hours afterwards. Now I go and the pain is like maybe a 1 or 2 out of ten instead of a whopping 8 or 9 out of 10. This stuff is just like it's listed... "Super" Balm.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

C. K. USA.

Hey Dr. Chris, your product is incredible. The anal fissure is completely gone. I don't see any traces of it after using the Wheatgrass Gel for two weeks. Thanks for creating such a great product. I will keep you updated if anything else develops.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

S. L. Australia.

Hi. Of course I was a sceptic when I came across your website during a desperate search for Anything at all to help me. I was shooting a wedding 500km away from home and made the trip to Cairns, 80km from where I was shooting to get this balm. I had had severe and embarrassing Anal Fissure pain for 3 months and was in a very bad place mentally. Within a few days of using your cream, I was starting to feel less pain. It's been 9 weeks now and I am starting to feel almost no pain at all post BM. Your cream has saved me. Thank you.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

Marinda. Australia.

I bought your cream for an anal fissure I've been dealing with for months and months during my pregnancy and it has worked wonders!! Thank you so much for your help!!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

T. V. Australia.

Hello Doctor, I must tell you the fissure problem has completely vanished after I religiously used the wheatgrass cream. It is amazing feeling! Thanks you so much for bringing this heavenly product to people like us. Regards.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

K. B. Australia.

I purchased the superbalm about a month ago in desperation as the pain was getting so bad from my anal fissure which I have had for about 16 months. I had been to the doctor who prescribed rectogestic and an operation scheduled for later in the year. This product is amazing as after a week my pain had gone. Its hard to believe that doctors don't or wont tell patients about this. Try this product, you will not be disappointed!!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

W. A. USA.

Following a hysterectomy I ended up with a fissure and suffered for 6 months with it. Doctors prescribed nitro cream and other creams and I tried everything over counter etc. On a forum I saw your product mentioned a couple of times. I ordered it and literally in 1 week it started to heal me. I almost had surgery I was so desperate for pain relief. But with your cream I didn't have to.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

O. G. Australia.

If I have not seen this miracle cream perform miracles with my own eyes I would have remained sceptical! But after a year of suffering two Sphincteractomys tag removal and a Botox injection just 2 weeks ago with no improvement but agonising and debilitating acute pain the surgeon said you've got a very deep and long fissure that's Why it's not healing. I've been taking strong pain killers with a bit of relief, so I read about Dr Wheatgrass from the Internet and decided to give it a go what else is there to lose,so just after 1 day and I'm not kidding my pain is nearly gone!! I literally only applied it 3 times from yesterday to today and I'm in shock I hope it continues to stay this way thank you so much!! Dr Chris Reynolds a true miracle worker..

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

T. O. USA.

I had an anal fissure ten years ago and had a painful surgery. I recently developed another one(I knew immediately, the tearing pain like defecating a pineapple and the inner quivers, all of it) and nothing was helping.I was planning to call the surgeon again but not looking forward to it. I thought "What the heck, I'll look up 'anal fissure healing' on the web and see what products are being promoted that I KNEW WOULD NOT WORK for me. I gave a chance to Dr.Wheatgrass ONLY after reading the testimonials. WOW! It works, my fissure improved and now I can eat normally with ZERO pain. I am writing a letter to my surgeon encouraging her to look into this product which DOES what Rx only tries to do unsuccessfully. THANK YOU Dr. Wheatgrass. Everybody you might consider alerting your med care providers of this product so they MIGHT open their minds and tell their suffering fissure patients to give it a try. PS I applied it sparingly but frequently (4-5 times daily or more) and it seemed really wise to do so, since healing was so quick. Peace, Thomas

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

A. J. Australia.

This is a follow up from my previous post done on October 21, 2013, today is January 12, 2014. It has been approximately 3 months since my previous post just wanted to update you in regards to my husbands prognosis while using Wheatgrass cream for his anal fissures. It is totally amazing how this product made my husbands world a better place to be in, no more complaints at all of any type of pain. He only used it for the first two weeks when he received it and used it once a day. That was his best $40 investment. I still have much of the cream avail and will keep it definitely available for other uses and any other ailments come about. So if you haven't decided if you should try this product or not, as i mentioned in my previous post go and get it you won't regret it.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

L. L. Australia.

Wow just want to say thank you so much for making my life all better. I have been suffering with a Fissure for about 4 months and was in so much pain every morning I went to the toilet and it was upsetting my so much as I tried everything and the DR kept prescribing me creams that didn't work. Then in some desperate research I came across your cream and starting away was willing to try anything and bought 2 and was so happy it was delivered so quick!! I used the cream 3 / 4 time as a day for straight away the pain was gone and all healed, when I used to rub cream n my bottom I could feel the sore, then only after one to two days it was completely gone and pain free. I am taking it to show my DR and telling her if anyone comes in with this problem to tell them to get this cream! It works 100%! I am telling everyone as I feel so bad for people suffering with this and they don't know about it. How can you get it out there more for people? As this can literally ruin your life with pain! I feel like I want to tell the world about his cream. Anyways thanks again I am almost crying I am so happy as I thought I would have to have surgery to fix it!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

S. C. Australia.

Re: the fissure, I'd say within 5 days I was noticing a big difference and now, a week later vastly improved. I just sprayed the area once in the morning and again at night with the Skin Recovery Spray.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

E. P. UK.

Dear Dr Reynolds, I just wanted to add to the positive feedback that you have received. I have had a chronic anal fissure since November of last year - at times I have been unable to sit because of the pain. My husband and I are trying for a baby and we were told to stop trying until the fissure had healed. An initial 6 week course of diltiazem cream (still in trials in the UK), laxatives and fibre suppliments did heal the fissure but my symptons returned within two weeks of ending the treatment. I commenced a further course of diltiazem cream but it was not as effective as the first and failed to heal my fissure. I was finding homeopathic remedies including arnica, lavender and calendula to be more effective as well as Deep Heat rub and sitz baths. However, it was taking over my life and neither deep heat rub nor large quantities of lavender (and I was usng a lot!) are recommended in pregnancy. My mother in law found out about wheatgrass cream but I was hesitant about using it as I am allergic to wheat (not gluten). So I was desperate when I ordered it. The first application gave immediate relief and on day two I stopped using all other treatments including laxatives. I feel like a new woman and am so pleased to have found the cream as I can safely use it while trying to conceive and in pregnancy! Thank you so much!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

A. R. USA.

After a round of strong antibiotics for a sinus infection I noticed some symptoms that eventually was diagnosed as an anal fissure. I came across this product after a month of unsuccessful tries with products that I had obtained at the pharmacy and even a prescription from the doctor. I was having blood on my toilet paper and pain when I went to the bathroom. Every bowel movement was accompanied by anxiety and the feeling of re-injuring a wound. I can honestly say that within a few days of using the wheatgrass my fissure cleared up. I noticed something soothing after the first application and it just kept feeling better every day until it cleared up altogether. I can only assume that the idea that the wheat grass is activating my body's own ability to heal itself seems to be true as the other creams and things really did not do very much for me. I highly recommend the wheat grass Super Balm and am grateful to have found this site.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

S. C. Australia.

Hello all and hello to Dr. Chris. It has been awhile since I have been on the forum and I thought I would check back to see what is going on. For those of you who do not know, I suffered with a chronic fissure for 4 years!!! Yes, you heard me right! Anyway, I am pleased to say that this is no longer an issue because of the Wheatgrass cream, it literally has changed my life! If you look for my postings on other fissure related topics, you will see what I had to go through. I have read up on current postings and the theme I am seeing are people asking if they should try this cream.

Well, I can say without a doubt that the answer should be YES!!! I know a lot of you who read this may be thinking, "well, you just don't know how bad my fissure is". Well, yes I do, just imagine dealing with this as long as I did. And I know people who have dealt with this longer than me. I had the same doubts and really did not think it would work because I had tried so many other things. For those of you who are either afraid to try it or think it won't work, please reconsider. I have had no side effects from the Wheatgrass cream other than the fact that it healed me!

Like I have said before, you must be persistent. You may have a setback or two, but you cannot just decide, "well it's just not working for me". You have to use it consistently for at least a month. I didn't have to even use it that long to see results. For me it was almost immediate. I could just tell something was different, but in a good way. I did not like the side effects from prescription creams and besides they did not even work for me.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

L. C. UK.

I just wanted to say that i ordered the skin recovery cream for anal fissure..i didnt think it would work as i have been in extreme pain for months after giving birth to my daughter 4 months ago. I have tried everything prescibed by my doctor and the only other alternative was surgery! I have been using the cream for a week now and i cant believe im pain free already and no bleeding, i cant believe it!! I'm so thankful that i found this website and found this cream it is hard to believe it has worked so quick i'm so pleased as it was really starting to affect my life!!!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

T. S. Japan.

I have been using Superbalm and am very happy about it. AF was diagnosed in Summer this year and prescribed very strong steroid for 2 months. Dr told me that if I had no improvement by this medication, I will have to have operation immediately. I spent hours searching for alternative treatment. The colonoscopy pain was unbearable and I thought I will never want to go back to the Dr.I searched on the net extensively and found your site at last. I have been using Superbalm for a month now, and my symptoms have improved a lot. I really like this product.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

V. B. Canada.

Hi Dr. Chris, I just wanted to let you know that in just days after using the Skin Recovery Cream, my anal fissure was healed and no more unbearable pain! It has also completely cleared up small patches of the psoriasis on my wrist and elbow.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

T. H. Australia.

I just wanted to write in and say i went to the doctors about 6 weeks ago and was diagnosed with an anal fissure which also had developed into a tag (like a small lump on the outside) and it was extremely painful to go to the toilet. The doctor told me there was nothing i could do for it until it got bad enough to have to be cut off - and it wasnt yet at that stage. I was quite upset as it was extremely painful to have a bowel movement - so i did some internet research and came across your website. I received the skin recovory cream about a month ago and have been using it twice a day and the pain and skin tag/lump has now completely cleared. I just want to say thank you for having such a great product - it has made my life alot easier and painless! I cant thank you enough!

 

K. P. USA.

I just wanted to share my experience with the recovery cream from Dr. Wheatgrass. I have suffered from painful fissures and hemmroids for the past couple years on and off. I cannot express how depressing and agonizing my pain has been in the past. There have been times when I literally didn't want to eat because I didn't want to have to go through the constant pain that would come along with it. I have been to countless doctors and spent plenty of money on medicated creams and on suppositories. I can say that though there were some times when I would find relief, but just like clockwork, the pain would come back with a vengeance. I would be in tears and would not want to go anywhere or even talk to anyone. I felt like there was no hope and that surgery was going to be my only option, something that I wholeheartedly despised, especially after my doctor told me how painful it was. I was already in pain and the last thing on my mind was to go through more pain. I'm not sure if there is any connection with the two, but it seemed as though whenever I would get stressed out, my anal pain would flare up and I would start the rollercoaster ride of having to sit in sitz baths and trying to apply neosporin or anything topical I could think of just to try and find some sort of relief, which usually ended in failure.

I recently went to an anal specialist who also does surgery. He told me that I had bad irritation, swelling and fissures. He recommended that I once again sit in warm baths and to use suppositories. I wanted to scream on top of my lungs just because I knew that this was the same advice that he had given to me before and that I ended up back in his office many times after because there was obviously no solution to the problem I was having, but only a temporary fix until the next time. It was then that I decided to look online and see what other people who suffered like I, had to say about the issue.

I came across the dr wheatgrass website and have to be honest...I thought that it was a gimmick and that it was one of those products that offered promise and took advantage of people who were vulnerable and suffering. I have to tell everyone on this site that this product works!!! I never thought that it would and it has worked 100% for me. I am someone who has had this problem for many years and have not found anything that has relieved my pain like this product has. I am in no way exaggerating, I applied the product for the first time at night, right before I went to bed and the next morning, I already felt less pain and no swelling. I was so happy and was still a little skeptical about the fact that it was the cream that caused such a remarkable change.

I have been using the cream twice a day for the past week and I no longer have pain during bowl movements and afterwards. Going from feeling as though I were passing shards of glass to feeling no pain at all, is a miracle and I have Dr. Wheatgrass to thank. I wish I found this product earlier and have no idea why it isn't more popular. I know what it is like to feel anxious and constant worry about having to go...it is the worse feeling in the world. Going to the bathroom used to be excruciating. Now I have no pain at all and I can't give this product enough praise. Please if you are suffering from anal fissures or hemorroids...try the cream. You will see that nothing else will do what this can. Take it from someone who knows!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

G. N. USA.

I used Wheatgrass Creme for approximately ten days (so far) for anal fissures. I would say the fissures are about 95% cured at this point. I am very pleased, and to be honest, a little surprised. I had suffered from anal fissures for several months and nothing seemed to help. I was starting to think I would have to tolerate them for the rest of my life. Thank you for your wonderful product!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

M. Y. Turkey.

I was in desperate situation. Very intense pain almost all day. And, bathroom was a torture. I hunted for every remedy. Many different creams. Nitro also was nothing but headache. Doctors did not help. And operation was scary. While desperately searching internet I stopped by your page. As a last resort I ordered then it came in 2 weeks. It was the third day, pain gone. Unbelieavable. And, second week, my normal life came back, no pain no fissure. Thank you very much. Still, I am wondering how the hell none of the doctors don't know this super remedy and miracle. Right away I have ordered second tube. Thanks, Thanks, Thanks.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

R.K Brooklyn, NY

I just wanted to let you know that I was a total skeptic about whether the recovery cream would heal my anal fissure but I was desperate not to have surgery and in a lot of constant pain. I've used the cream for 6 weeks now and am pain free, blood free, and can't believe your cream worked so well since the doctor said my fissure was chronic and I'd need surgery since the prescription cream didn't work! I got the fissure during my pregnancy and am still breastfeeding and didn't want to do the botox surgery but was feeling it was my only hope, and option, before coming across your cream. So, Thank You!!

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

B. H. N.Y. USA

After about a month of diligent use, I can definitely say that the cream is a miracle! I've tried everything to help my anal fissure and generally painful rectal area, but the wheatgrass cream actually helped heal it. It actually feels normal again!People need to know that this is one product that actually delivers on its promise.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.

 

R. D. USA.

I have suffered with anal fissure on and off for about 30 years and this past year has been a particularly difficult one. I talked to my primary care doctor who had little advice but to send me to a surgeon for a consultation. She had me on the nitro cream for 6 weeks, I suffered with the headaches hoping for some relief, but there was little if any improvement. Out of desperation I considered sending away for this cream, I did not have high hopes because I had never heard of this for a treatment in all the years I have talked with doctors. I can't believe it, but in less than a few days after using the cream 2-3 times a day the PAIN WAS GONE! The pain had been servere and lasting several hours each day, and had become such an issue I tried to avoid any business trips or early morning appointments...but now after 10 days I still have not had a painful day. This seems to good to be true and I am still apprehensive that the pain will return. I will continue using this product and hope to get to the day that even my apprehension will disappear.

* The results may vary based on a variety of factors.